Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Kelly Rowland & More Show Up On Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Tracklist

Carl Williott | September 16, 2013 10:07 am

Pusha T‘s highly anticipated My Name Is My Name drops October 8, and while we already knew it would boast production from Kanye West, the tracklist reveals King Push brought in some huge names like Pharrell, Swizz Beatz and Joaquin Phoenix (yes, that Joaquin Phoenix) to help produce as well. The album is stacked with guest spots, too, including turns on the mic from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Kelly Rowland, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, The-Dream and more, but Yeezy decided to stick to beats and forgo verses this time.

Among the 12 tracks is one called “Nosetalgia” which is almost certainly about the nose station of the Double Dare obstacle course. Check out the full tracklist and production credits below.

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name tracklist 1. King Push [Produced by Joaquin Phoenix & Kanye West] 2. Numbers On The Boards [Produced by Don Cannon & Kanye West] 3. Sweet Serenade feat. Chris Brown [Produced by Swizz Beatz] 4. Hold On feat. Rick Ross [Produced by Hudson Mohawke & Kanye West] 5. Suicide feat. Ab-Liva [Produced by Pharrell] 6. 40 Acres feat. The-Dream [Produced by The-Dream] 7. No Regrets feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom [Produced by Hudson Mohawke & Kanye West] 8. Let Me Love You feat. Kelly Rowland [Produced by The-Dream] 9. Who I Am feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean [Produced by Million $ Mano & Kanye West] 10. Nosetalgia feat. Kendrick Lamar [Produced by Nottz] 11. Pain feat. Future [Produced by Kanye West] 12. S.N.I.T.C.H. feat. Pharrell [Produced by Pharrell]

[via VIBE]