Eminem’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ Tracklist: Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, fun.’s Nate Ruess Featured

Carl Williott | October 11, 2013 5:51 am

Eminem posted the official tracklist to his forthcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2, uploading the album’s back cover image Thursday night (October 11) on Facebook and his official site. There are 16 tracks, including “The Monster” featuring previous collaborator Rihanna, “Love Game” with Kendrick Lamar and “Headlights” featuring Nate Ruess of fun. The song titles somewhat recall those on Yeezus, with names like “Bad Guy,” “Rap God” and “Asshole” (the latter track features his pal Skylar Grey).

For the spiritual sequel to 2000’s The Marshall Mathers LP, Em also takes it old school with a skit. The album is executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, and it drops November 5. Head below for the full tracklist.

eminem marshall mathers lp 2 tracklist

Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 tracklist 1. Bad Guy 2. Parking Lot (skit) 3. Rhyme Or Reason 4. So Much Better 5. Survival 6. Legacy 7. Asshole feat. Skylar Grey 8. Berzerk 9. Rap God 10. Brainless 11. Stronger Than I Was 12. The Monster feat. Rihanna 13. So Far… 14. Love Game feat. Kendrick Lamar 15. Headlights feat. Nate Ruess 16. Evil Twin