Eminem’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ Bonus Tracks Include Sia Collaboration

Carl Williott | October 28, 2013 8:08 am

A week before he’s set to perform on Saturday Night Live, Eminem unveiled the deluxe edition to his forthcoming The Marshall Mathers LP 2. There’s a whopping five bonus tracks, including “Beautiful Pain” featuring Sia and “Desperation” with Jamie N Commons.  Those collaborations are in addition to previously announced cameos from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess.

See the back cover of the deluxe edition, including the tracklist, below.

Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Deluxe tracklist 1. Bad Guy 2. Parking Lot (skit) 3. Rhyme Or Reason 4. So Much Better 5. Survival 6. Legacy 7. Asshole feat. Skylar Grey 8. Berzerk 9. Rap God 10. Brainless 11. Stronger Than I Was 12. The Monster feat. Rihanna 13. So Far… 14. Love Game feat. Kendrick Lamar 15. Headlights feat. Nate Ruess 16. Evil Twin

Bonus tracks: 1. Baby 2. Desperation feat. Jamie N Commons 3. Groundhog Day 4. Beautiful Pain feat. Sia 5. Wicked Ways

Tags: ,