Foxes Unveils Her ‘Glorious’ Tracklist: Find Out Which Songs Made The Cut

Mike Wass | November 4, 2013 11:59 am

Foxes jumped on Instagram this morning (November 4) to share the tracklist of her much-anticipated debut LP Glorious. We already know it will live up to its title because the album contains a number of old favorites. Excellent new/old single “Youth” made the cut as did the gorgeous “White Coats” and wonderfully wacky “Echo”.

In a recent interview, the British diva told us the album would be a return to the gloomily beautiful electronica of her early work as opposed to hands-in-the-air house beats of “Clarity” — so it’s not that surprising her Zedd collaboration was left off. See the full tracklist after the jump.

1. Talking To Ghosts 2. Youth 3. Heaven 4. White Coats 5. Let Go For Tonight 6. Night Glo 7. Night Owls Early Bird 8. Glorious 9. Echo 10. Shaking Heads 11. Count The Saints