Katy B’s ‘Little Red’ Album Cover & Final Tracklist Revealed

Robbie Daw | December 13, 2013 7:46 am

Turns out that tracklist for Katy B‘s Little Red we posted the other day wasn’t the final deal. But now we have the legit list of song titles as well as the cover art, so there you go. What’s no longer on the album: the previously mentioned “Wicked Love,” “Blue Eyes,” “Stay Down” and the “G” at the end of “All My Loving” (so, in other words, it’s now “All My Lovin'”). What’s replacing those songs: “Play,” “Emotions” and “Still.”

Little Red has a UK release date of February 3, but Sony tells Idolator that a US release date has yet to be set. We’ll keep fingers crossed, though, that it happens.

Final tracklist below.

LITTLE RED 1. Next Thing 2. 5 AM 3. Aaliyah [ft. Jessie Ware] 4. Crying for No Reason 5. I Like You 6. All My Lovin’ 7. Tumbling Down 8. Everything 9. Play [ft. Sampha] 10. Sapphire Blue 11. Emotions 12. Still

[Via Pitchfork]

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.