Kylie Minogue’s ‘Kiss Me Once’ Tracklist: See All The Songs On Her 12th Album

Robbie Daw | January 26, 2014 10:24 am

Surprise, Lovers — Kylie Minogue‘s 12th studio album, Kiss Me Once, will officially be made available for iTunes pre-order tomorrow (January 27), and it looks like lead single “Into The Blue” will be available at the same time as part of the deal. The iTunes pre-order link also indicates that Kiss Me Once has a March 18 release date.

This is all quite a switcheroo from the original plan, which was for “Into The Blue” to be release on March 16 and the album due out “later this year.” The leak of the single last weekend likely sped things up a bit.

At any rate, the tracklist for Kylie’s new album seems to find the singer feeling saucier than ever — especially given song titles like “Sexy Love,” “Sexercize” and (our favorite) “Les Sex”! See the full list of what all is on Kiss Me Once below.

Kiss Me Once (Special Edition) iTunes tracklist

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine
12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.