Karmin Premiere Flashy “I Want It All” Video & ‘Pulses’ Album Tracklist

Robbie Daw | February 21, 2014 9:46 am

Karmin‘s disco-pop single “I Want It All” has been giving us a straight-up Kylie Minogue vibe since it was released, so it’s not a surprise that the song’s music video keeps things firmly entrenched in the same territory. Singer Amy Heidemann struts and vamps like the best of the cool dancefloor divas throughout the colorful clip, as the frenetic high energy of the solid tune chugs along in all its funky glory.

Another reveal for the duo today is the tracklist for upcoming LP Pulses, which now has a March 25 release date. Watch the video for “I Want It All” above, then catch the 13 songs that will be on the album (including previous single “Acapella”) below.

Karmin, Pulses 1. Geronimo Intro 2. Pulses 3. Acapella 4. I Want It All 5. Night Like This 6. Neon Love 7. Drifter 8. Tidal Wave 9. Gasoline 10. Puppet 11. Hate To Love You 12. Try Me On 13. What’s In It For Me

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.