Frankmusik Announces ‘By Nicole’ Album, “Fly Tonight” Duet With RuPaul Now Available

Robbie Daw | February 24, 2014 10:22 am

When Frankmusik stopped by our studio to chat about his 2013 release Between last spring, he revealed his ambition to release another album before the end of 2013, titled Agartha. While that didn’t quite happen, the electro-pop wiz does indeed have another LP that on the way: By Nicole.

Frankmusik (real name: Vincent Frank) popped the vibrant cover art for the new record on his Facebook over the weekend, and noted, “The launch date will coming [sic] as soon as I have the album fully mixed and mastered. I am currently trying to blend every song together which is taking a little longer than expect [sic] but I think will be a totally new touch that I have not done on any other album previously.”

Head below to catch the full tracklist for Frank’s fourth studio album, and be sure to also check out his soaring duet with RuPaul, “Fly Tonight,” off the drag icon’s just-released LP Born Naked.

Frankmusik, By Nicole

1. White Table 2. Fire 3. Misdemeanor 4. Go 5. Uh Oh 6. Crash And Burn feat. Natasha Bedingfield 7. Stabilizher 8. Call To Arms 9. Fled 10. Tea Cups 11. Ephemeral Summer 12. Interval 13. We End 14. Dear Nicole 15. These Streets

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.