See Iggy Azalea’s ‘The New Classic’ Tracklist & Stream New Song “Impossible Is Nothing”

Carl Williott | March 10, 2014 6:27 am

The tracklist for Iggy Azalea‘s debut The New Classic (out April 15) has hit iTunes. It comprises 15 tracks, including early singles “Change Your Life,” “Work” and “Bounce,” as well as her latest, “Fancy.” But it looks like the label has real trust in the Aussie MC’s ability to carry an album herself, as it’s pretty spare when it comes to guest spots: in addition to T.I. and Charli XCX, the album features only Rita Ora, Watch The Duck (uh, sure!) and Mavado (who was just featured on Rick Ross‘ Mastermind).

Album track “Impossible Is Nothing” also hit the Web late last night (March 9), and it’s a thudding piece of inspirational rap, sort of in the style of Angel Haze or Recovery-era Eminem. Hear the new song and check out the tracklist below.

Iggy Azalea — The New Classic tracklist 1. Walk The Line 2. Don’t Need Y’all 3. 100 feat. Watch The Duck 4. Change Your Life feat. T.I. 5. Fancy feat. Charli XCX 6. New Bitch 7. Work 8. Impossible Is Nothing 9. Goddess 10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora 11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado 12. Fuck Love 13. Bounce 14. Rolex 15. Just Askin’

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.