The Vamps Announce ‘Meet The Vamps’ Album For April (UK) Release: See The Tracklist

Robbie Daw | March 24, 2014 8:46 am

Last month we had a poolside chat with The Vamps about their forthcoming debut album, where band member James McVey told us, “We like to think that we explored different musical genres with regards to instrumentation. Hopefully people think it’s good fun because we had a lot of fun making it.”

Turns out the quartet’s fans, or at least the ones in the UK (so far there’s no US release date), will find out just how much fun the record is on April 14, when Meet The Vamps is released in the lads’ home country. Included are the boy band’s three singles, “Can We Dance,” “Wild Heart” and “Last Night,” plus 12 other tunes. The Deluxe edition takes it all even further with three additional songs, bringing the tracklist to a grand total of 18 Vamptastic jams.

Head below to see the titles for what all made these denim-loving pop-rockers’ first album, plus the cover of the Deluxe version of the LP..

Deluxe Edition

The Vamps, Meet The Vamps

1. Wild Heart 2. Last Night 3. Somebody To You 4. Can We Dance 5. Girls On Tv 6. Risk It All 7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) 8. Another World 9. Move My Way 10. She Was The One 11. High Hopes 12. Shout About It 13. Dangerous 14. Lovestruck 15. Smile Deluxe Edition 16. On The Floor 17. Golden 18. Fall