2 Chainz’ ‘Freebase’ EP Features Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky & More: See The Tracklist

Carl Williott | April 24, 2014 10:56 am

2 Chainz promises a return to the streets on his forthcoming Freebase EP, and while it’s serving as a placeholder between B.O.A.T.S. II and III, this looks to be no half-assed project. Tity Boi revealed the tracklist today (April 24), and the seven-track release features guest spots from Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign and more, along with production from Mike Will, Metro Boomin and Young Chop.

Freebase is out May 5. Check out the full tracklist with production credits below.

1. Don’t Do It (Intro) 2. Trap Back [prod. by Street Symphony & 808XELiTE] 3. Freebase [prod. by C Note] 4. Flexxin On My Baby Mama [prod by DJ Paul K.O.M. & Twhy for Scale a Ton ENT] 5. WudaCudaShuda feat. Lil Boosie [prod. by Mike Will] 6. Crib In Closet feat Rick Ross and A$AP Rocky [prod. by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia] 7. They Know feat. Cap 1 & Ty Dolla $ign [prod. by Young Chop]

freebase ep

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.