Lana Del Rey’s ‘Ultraviolence’ Tracklist Comprises 14 Very Lana-y Titles

Carl Williott | May 8, 2014 9:58 am

Lana Del Rey just posted the tracklist for Ultraviolence (which still doesn’t have a release date) on her Facebook page. The LP is made up of 11 songs, plus three bonus tracks including that early leak “Black Beauty.”

There are several geography-based titles — in addition to “West Coast,” there’s “Brooklyn Baby” and “Florida Kilos” — while the rest of the bunch has some of the most Lana-y names imaginable (e.g. “Sad Girl,” “Pretty When You Cry,” “Shades Of Cool,” “Money Power Glory”). But the best title, hands down, is “Fucked My Way Up To The Top.”

Check out the full tracklist below.

Lana Del Rey’s Ultraviolence tracklist: 1. Cruel World 2. Ultraviolence 3. Shades Of Cool 4. Brooklyn Baby 5. West Coast 6. Sad Girl 7. Pretty When You Cry 8. Money Power Glory 9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top 10. Old Money 11. The Other Woman 12. Black Beauty* 13. Guns And Roses* 14. Florida Kilos* *Bonus Tracks