Tove Lo’s Debut Album Is Called ‘Queen Of The Clouds’: See The Pretty Cover & Tracklist

Mike Wass | August 19, 2014 11:27 am

Tove Lo is one of the biggest breakthrough acts of 2014 thanks to tortured electro-anthem “Habits (Stay High)”. A remixed version of the track — well done, Hippie Sabotage! — exploded internationally before the original slowly but steadily made inroads on the Billboard Hot 100. It’s finally top 40, so I guess there’s no better time to release her debut LP Queen Of The Clouds.

The Swedish diva looks beautiful on the just-revealed cover, which juxtaposes a black-and-white picture on a colorful background. It will be released on September 30 and features her massive hit (of course), Truth Serum EP highlight “Not On Drugs” (which will serve as the set’s second official single) and a bunch of new tunes with amazing titles like “Like Em Young” and “Talking Body”. The tracks are also split into three groups — The Sex, The Love and The Pain. Different! See the full tracklist after the jump.

Tove Lo’s Queen Of The Clouds tracklist:

“The Sex”: My Gun Like Em Young Talking Body Timebomb

“The Love”: Moments The Way That I Am Got Love Not On Drugs

“The Pain”: Thousand Miles Habits (Stay High) This Time Around Run On Love (QOTC Edit)

Are you excited for Tove’s debut LP? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.