Big Sean Drops Four New Songs, Disses Ex Naya Rivera In “I Don’t Fuck With You”: Listen

Robbie Daw | September 12, 2014 3:11 pm

Guess what? Big Sean has signed up with Roc Nation. And guess what else? The Detroit rapper is celebrating his new home by popping four brand new tracks onto his SoundCloud. The first one, “Paradise,” was produced by Mike WiLL Made-It. That flows into what is easily the eyebrow-raiser of this collection: the DJ Mustard and Kanye West co-production “I Don’t Fuck With You,” which finds Sean verbally slamming his ex, Glee star Naya Rivera, left and right.

“I heard you got a new man, I see you takin’ a pic / then you post it up thinkin’ that it’s makin’ me sick / I see you callin’, I’ll be makin’ it quick / I’mma answer that shit like I don’t fuck with you,” Sean spits on the track. Later he adds, “Every day I wake up celebratin’ shit / why? / ’cause I just dodged a bullet from a crazy bitch!” Stare into your future, Ariana Grande.

Catch all four of Sean’s new songs below, including the Fall Out Boy-interpolating “Jit/Juke” (produced by Da Internz, Nate Fox and L&F) and “4th Quarter.”

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.