Nicole Scherzinger’s Sophomore LP Is Called ‘Big Fat Lie’: Check Out The Sexy Cover & Deluxe Tracklist

Mike Wass | September 16, 2014 5:15 pm


After scrapping five albums worth of material, Nicole Scherzinger is finally ready to unleash her sophomore/debut LP (depending on where you live). It’s called Big Fat Lie and boasts an extraordinarily sexy cover, which finds the thinking man’s Beyonce — just go with it — tussling her hair and rocking chunky jewelry that screams early Janet Jackson. I love it.

There’s no US release date yet but the album drops October 20 in the UK. The former Pussycat Doll unveiled the standard tracklist earlier today (September 16) in a crossword puzzle but the pre-order link (only for UK residents unfortunately) includes three bonus tracks as well as the videos for singles “Your Love” and “On The Rocks”. See the full tracklist after the jump.

Nicole Scherzinger’s Big Fat Lie tracklist:

1. Your Love 2. Electric Blue 3. On The Rocks 4. Heartbreaker 5. God Of War 6. Girl With A Diamond Heart 7. Just A Girl 8. First Time 9. Bang 10. Big Fat Lie 11. Run 12. Little Boy 13. Unison 14. Cold World 15. Your Love (video) 16. On The Rocks (video)

Are you excited for Nicole’s second album? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.