T.I.’s ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’: See The Tracklist Featuring Pharrell, Usher, Chris Brown And More

Christina Lee | September 21, 2014 8:20 am

T.I. has revealed the tracklist for his ninth studio album Paperwork: The Motion Picture, out October 21.

While the Atlanta rapper has teased collaborations with Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Busta Rhymes and B.o.B., none of those cameos will appear on the album. Instead, executive producer Pharrell appears on two songs, including the album’s title track. Jeezy and Rick Ross appear on one song each. T.I. has also teamed up with a few R&B stars: Usher, Chris Brown (on a song called “Private Show,” no less) and The-Dream.

So far, T.I. has built up anticipation for Paperwork with a few high-profile collaborations: Last spring he dropped “About the Money,” featuring Atlanta’s most compelling (and Nicki Minaj-approved) rap weirdo Young Thug. Later he released the feel-good, DJ Mustard-produced “No Mediocre,” featuring his Grand Hustle affiliate Iggy Azalea. Then T.I. added to the conversation surrounding the shooting death of Ferguson, Missouri, teen Michael Brown with “New National Anthem,” featuring Skylar Grey.

See the tracklist for T.I.’s Paperwork: The Motion Picture below.

1. King 2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck) 3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug) 4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey) 5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell) 6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown) 7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea) 8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz) 9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell) 10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet) 11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle) 12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher) 13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) 14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck) 15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream) 16. Sugar Cane 17. I Don’t Know 18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

[via HipHop-N-More]

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.