Betty Who Announces ‘Convertible Nights’ EP For The UK: See The Tracklisting

Bradley Stern | September 29, 2014 5:39 am

Fear not, international Who Crew members: Betty Who has got you covered too.

While the “Somebody Loves You” siren puts in promotional work stateside with the release of her upcoming debut Take Me When You Go out on October 7, Miss Who is supplying the UK with a new EP called Convertible Nights on November 24, a 4-track collection of tunes from the album, which should come some time in 2015 across the pond.

Following her opening slot on Katy Perry‘s Prismatic World Tour down under in November, the pop princess will also be returning to London in December, including a showcase on December 2 at Birthdays.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump, and let us know what you think in the comments below.

Convertible Nights EP 1. All Of You 2. Alone Again 3. Runaways 4. Lovin Start