Meghan Trainor Unveils Her Cute And Colorful ‘Title’ Cover Art: Fall In Love With It & Peruse The Tracklist

Mike Wass | October 20, 2014 1:02 pm

Meghan Trainor unveiled the artwork for much-anticipated debut LP Title today (October 20) and it’s as cute and colorful as you would expect from the pastel-wearing retro-pop queen. The album’s tracklist also surfaced online and there are no big surprises — apart from the fact that all the songs from her similarly-titled EP are included.

So, in addition to Billboard Hot 100-conquering smash “All About That Bass”, your ears will be treated to fan favorites “Dear Future Husband”, “Title” and “Close Your Eyes”. New single “Lips Are Movin'” is obviously included (it impacts radio tomorrow) as well as enticingly named jams like “Walkashame” and “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”. See the full tracklist after the jump.

Meghan Trainor’s Title tracklist:

1. The Best Part (Interlude) 2. All About That Bass 3. Dear Future Husband 4. Close Your Eyes 5. 3am 6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You 7. Dem Sticks 8. Walkashame 9. Title 10. What If I 11. Lips Are Movin’

Deluxe Edition

12. No Good For You 13. Mr. Almost 14. My Selfish Heart 15. Credit

Meghan’s album drops January 13. Do you approve of the cover and song selection? Have your say in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.