Guy Sebastian Reveals His ‘Madness’ Album Cover & Tracklist

Mike Wass | October 23, 2014 5:17 pm

Guy Sebastian revealed the cover of his Madness LP on Instagram today (October 23). The black-and-white artwork uses a side-shot of the Aussie superstar, which nicely shows off the ink on his arm. The album drops November 21 in his homeland — an international release will follow — and features 2 Chainz-assisted trap/pop banger “Mama Ain’t Proud”.

Other songs to make the tracklist include the 32-year-old’s recent US single “Like A Drum” and infectious EDM adventure “Come Home With Me”. Guy’s last seven albums have all reached the top 10 in Australia, so there’s a lot of pressure on Madness to keep his winning streak intact. Given the success of the singles, it shouldn’t be a problem. Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

Guy Sebastian’s Madness tracklist:

1. Madness 2. Mama Ain’t Proud (feat. 2 Chainz) 3. Like a Drum 4. Elephant 5. Alive 6. Light and Shade 7. Linger 8. One of Us 9. Imagine the Sunrise 10. Lightning 11. Come Home with Me 12. Animal In Me 13. The Pause

You can pre-order Guy’s new LP here. Let us know if you’re ready in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.