Jasmine Villegas Unveils Her Sexy ‘That’s Me Right There’ EP Cover & Tracklist

Mike Wass | October 30, 2014 3:18 pm

The wait is finally over! Jasmine Villegas just unveiled the cover and tracklist of her debut EP That’s Me Right There (due 10 November). The 20-year-old looks incredible on the sexy artwork — rocking a white one-piece and matching heels. It suits the exciting new direction of her music, which is personified by the catchy Kendrick Lamar-assisted title track.

It looks like K-Dot is the only feature on the EP, which means the collaboration Jasmine recorded with Problem and Jeremih has either been shelved or saved for her album. (Fingers crossed it’s the latter). Given her incredible popularity on social media and string of catchy singles, it’s hard to believe that this is the “Werk” diva’s first official Extended Play.

“Jasminators it’s been a long time coming but our first official ep will finally be here 11/10!” she wrote on Instagram. “Thank u so much for being on this journey with me and continuing to always be by my side. I love u all to pieces this is only the beginning the best is yet to come.” See the full tracklist after the jump.

Jasmine Villegas’ That’s Me Right There EP tracklist:

1. That’s Me Right There feat. Kendrick Lamar 2. Me Without You 3. Walk Away 4. I Love Your Crazy 5. Who That

Are you excited for Jasmine’s EP? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.