Charli XCX Reveals New Photos & Tracklist For UK/European Edition Of ‘Sucker’ LP

Bianca Gracie | November 3, 2014 9:47 am

Charli XCX‘s sophomore LP Sucker is coming soon (December 16, to be exact) and the “London Queen” has revealed the official album tracklisting for its UK and Europe edition. She posted the 14 songs on Twitter, which were all accompanied with cheeky photos of the singer. No word yet when the U.S. tracklist will be released, but it probably differ only slightly from this one.

While the album will arrive in December for us Americans, fans across the pond can expect to purchase it on January 26. Sucker features songs like “London Queen,” “Boom Clap” and “Break The Rules.” View the tracklisting and photos after the jump!

Sucker Tracklisting – UK & Europe Edition

1. Sucker
2. Break the Rules
3. London Queen
4. Breaking Up
5. Gold Coins
6. Boom Clap
7. Doing It
8. Body of My Own
9. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. So Over You
12. Die Tonight
13. Caught in the Middle
14. Need Ur Love

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’sYouTube channel.