Marina And The Diamonds’ ‘Froot’: See The Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Bianca Gracie | November 10, 2014 7:16 am

UPDATE: The Froot album is now available for pre-order on iTunes, and will be released on April 3, 2015.

Marina And The Diamonds surprised fans by posting the official tracklisting of Froot — her upcoming third album — on Twitter. The song titles are straightforward and mostly one-worded, a refreshing change from the overly poetic choices usually found in pop music.

The album features the disco-influenced title song, and interesting track names like “I’m a Ruin” and “Savages.” There isn’t a confirmed release date for Froot yet, but the singer tweeted that fans will receive information about the album via e-mail soon. Hmm, we should sign up for that newsletter! View Marina’s tweets after the jump.

Froot Tracklist

1. Happy 2. Froot 3. I’m a Ruin 4. Blue 5. Forget 6. Gold 7. Can’t Pin Me Down 8. Solitaire 9. Better Than That 10. Weeds 11. Savages 12. Immortal

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.