Is This Is The Tracklisting For Nicki Minaj’s ‘The Pinkprint’? (Updated!)

Bradley Stern | December 1, 2014 6:52 am
Nicki Minaj To Perform On SNL
The "Pills N Potions" rapper will hit the stage on SNL in December.

To believe or not to believe? That is the question. With December 15 only two weeks away, the anticipation for “Anaconda” diva Nicki Minaj‘s third studio LP, The Pinkprint, is at a fever pitch. And now, it seems the long-awaited tracklisting for the upcoming album has arrived slightly early on Amazon France.

The list of songs — which includes “Anaconda,” “Pills N Potions” and her current controversy-baiting single “Only” and recent live favorite with Skylar Grey “Bed Of Lies” — has been circulating ever since it was published on the retail website. And, according to Twitter (which means it must be true), none other than 2015 Super Bowl halftime show performer Katy Perry will be featured on Track #4, “Get On Your Knees.” UPDATE: Nicki herself just Instagrammed the deluxe album tracklisting this morning and, sorry to say KatyCats, but Katy’s not on “Get On Your Knees”…it’s Ariana Grande! Oh, and there’s a certain up-and-comer on “Feeling Myself” named…BEYONCÉ. Start freaking out!

What do you think of these song titles so far? Check out the tracklisting after the jump, and sound off in the comments below.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
6. Only (feat Chris Brown, Drake & Lil Wayne)
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy A Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills N Potions
15. Bed Of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

[via PopJustice]