Rae Sremmurd Team Up With Nicki Minaj & Young Thug On “Throw Sum Mo”: Listen

Bianca Gracie | December 9, 2014 6:22 am
Rae Sremmurd On 'Fallon': Watch
The rap duo perform their two hits on the late night show.

Rae Sremmurd are proving that they are no two-hit wonder! The Mississippi-bred rap duo have called on Nicki Minaj and Young Thug for their new song, “Throw Sum Mo.” The bubbling uptempo is ready for the club, as the rappers talk about strippers, throwing dollar bills and big booties (duh). It is an infectious tune that will sound good in your car’s subwoofers as well as your next turn-up party!

“Throw Sum Mo” follows the duo’s breakthrough tracks “No Flex Zone” and “No Type.” Look out for Rae Sremmurd’s debut album, SremmLife, on January 6 via Ear Drummer/Interscope. Check out their new song, as well as the LP tracklisting after the jump!

SremmLife Tracklisting

1. “Lit Like Bic”
2. “Unlock the Swag” (feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. “No Flex Zone”
4. “My X”
5. “This Could Be Us”
6. “Come Get Her”
7. “Up Like Trump”
8. “Throw Sum Mo” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. “Yno” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “No Type”
11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.