‘Fifty Shades Of Grey’ Soundtrack Features Beyonce, Jessie Ware, Sia & More: See The Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | January 9, 2015 5:58 am
The Most Anticipated Albums Of 2015
See which artists won our poll, based on reader's votes!

Over the past few months, we’ve received bits of pieces of tunes off the upcoming 50 Shades Of Grey film — from Beyonce‘s sultry version of “Crazy In Love,” Ellie Goulding‘s “Love Me Like You Do” ballad and The Weeknd‘s steamy waltz that is “Earned It.” But today (January 9), the entire soundtrack tracklisting is here!

Alongside these three artists, soulful ladies Jessie Ware, Sia, Skylar Grey and Annie Lennox will also be featured on the project. Legendary acts like The Rolling Stones and Frank Sinatra (!) make appearances as well. Ol’ Blue Eyes’ tune is called “Witchcraft,” while Sia’s cut is a “Salted Wound.” Judging from these names and the sounds that we’ve heard so far, the 50 Shades Of Grey film is shaping up to be one of the sexiest this year! Look out for the soundtrack on February 10, and view the official tracklisting after the jump.

50 Shades Of Grey Tracklisting

1. Annie Lennox – I Put a Spell On You
2. Laura Welsh – Undiscovered
3. The Weeknd – Earned It
4. Jessie Ware – Meet Me In the Middle
5. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
6. Beyoncé – Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)
7. Sia – Salted Wound
8. The Rolling Stones – Beast of Burden
9. AWOLNATION – I’m On Fire
10. Beyoncé – Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)
11. Frank Sinatra – Witchcraft
12. Vaults – One Last Night
13. The Weeknd – Where You Belong
14. Skylar Grey – I Know You
15. Danny Elfman – Anna and Christian
16. Danny Elfman – Did That Hurt?

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.