Olly Murs’ ‘Never Been Better’ Album Gets US Release Date

Robbie Daw | January 13, 2015 7:48 am
Olly & Demi's "Up" Video
Olly Murs pairs up with Demi Lovato for his new single.

It seemed inevitable, given his recent pair-ups on singles with Travie McCoy (“Wrapped Up”) and Demi Lovato (“Up”), that Olly Murs would get an American release for his fourth UK album, Never Been Better. And now there’s a date: March 10. Like with previous LP Right Place Right Time — the only other one to see the light of day in the States —  Never Been Better will be released by Columbia Records.

Murs co-wrote most of the tracks on the album with songwriters that include Claude Kelly, Martin Johnson, Steve Robson, Paul Weller and Ryan Tedder. Here’s hoping he does a few more photo shoots like the one below to promote it.

Until that happens, you can catch him on the Today Show this week, on January 15.

Never Been Better tracklist

1. Did You Miss Me
2. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
3. Beautiful To Me
4. Up (ft. Demi Lovato)
5. Seasons
6. Nothing Without You
7. Never Been Better
8. Hope You Got What You Came For
9. Stick With Me
10. Tomorrow
11. Let Me In

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.