Big Sean New Album, ‘Dark Sky Paradise,’ Will Feature Drake, Kanye West, Jhene Aiko & More

Bianca Gracie | January 26, 2015 7:52 am
Eminem's "Detroit vs. Everybody" Video: Watch
Eminem & his crew pay homage to their rugged city in the crisp, black + white video.

After releasing a few buzz tracks back in September, the news of Big Sean‘s forthcoming album is now set in stone! The rapper chose a stealth way to reveal the announcement, as the project’s collaborators and himself all posted the same cloudy image to their social media accounts. They included Drake, Jhene Aiko, Travi$ Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, DJ Khaled, DJ Mustard and more. During an interview with The Breakfast Club last year, the 26-year-old stated Kanye West and Lil Wayne will also make cameos on the record.

In addition to that, Big Sean previewed some snippets for lucky fans on Snapchat! Times are a-changin’, folks. No word on when the album will be released — but if tunes like “Paradise” and “I Don’t Fuck With You” are any indication, then this is definitely a project to keep your eyes peeled for! Listen to the teasers after the jump.

[via MissInfo]

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.