Big Sean’s ‘Dark Sky Paradise’: See The Tracklist Featuring Kanye West, Lil Wayne And More

Christina Lee | January 31, 2015 7:07 am
Big Sean's "Blessings": Listen
Kanye West and Drake are featured in the 'Dark Sky Paradise' track.

Earlier this week, Big Sean announced his third album Dark Sky Paradise with help from several of his famous friends, including Drake, Jhene Aiko, and DJ Khaled. As the young Detroit rapper revealed last night (January 30), though, some of these artists promoted it on social media not because they were featured, but out of the goodness of their own hearts.

Big Sean’s new album includes Top 20 single “I Don’t F**k With You”, featuring Bay Area rap veteran E-40, and the just-released Drake collab “Blessings.” As far as unreleased music goes, Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign team up for “Play No Games,” Lil Wayne hops on a track called “Deep” and girlfriend Ariana Grande reunites with him on bonus track “Research.”

G.O.O.D. Music mentor Kanye West is featured on two tracks, “All Your Fault” and “One Man Could Change The World,” which also boasts an appearance by John Legend.

Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise, out February 24, is available for pre-order on iTunes now. See the tracklist below.

Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe Edition)

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
10. One Man Could Change the World (feat. Kanye West and John Legend)
11. Outro
12. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
13. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
14. Platinum and Wood

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.