Kelly Clarkson’s ‘Piece By Piece’ Album Cover Art, Tracklist Revealed

Robbie Daw | February 2, 2015 8:52 am

Feeling, um, puzzled by Kelly Clarkson‘s album title Piece By Piece? Perhaps the cover art and tracklist will provide some insight to the first lady of American Idol‘s upcoming release (out March 3).

Clarkson’s face appears five times on the cover of this, her sixth studio LP. “Heartbeat Song,” produced by Greg Kurstin, kicked the whole thing off in January (it’s also the first song on the album), and now we’ve got the titles of all 13 tracks appearing on the standard edition (including “Run Run Run,” which features John Legend), and the three on the deluxe version.

1. Heartbeat Song 2. Invincible 3. Someone 4. Take You High 5. Piece By Piece 6. Run Run Run featuring John Legend 7. I Had A Dream 8. Let Your Tears Fall 9. Tightrope 10. War Paint 11. Dance With Me 12. Nostalgic 13. Good Goes The Bye

Deluxe Edition Will Also Include

14. Bad Reputation 15. In The Blue 16. Second Wind

Do you think Piece By Piece is full of future Kelly Clarkson classics?

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.