‘Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ Features Tyga, Iggy Azalea, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Flo Rida And More: See The Tracklist

Bradley Stern | February 17, 2015 9:01 am

After Iggy Azalea and Wiz Khalifa dropped their full throttle collabo “Go Hard And Go Home,” Atlantic Records has just announced the full soundtrack for Furious 7 — and it’s completely and utterly packed.

The soundtrack, which will be released on March 17 and is available to pre-order now, includes contributions from Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, Y.G. and Rich Homie Quan — and that’s just on one song (“Ride Out”).

The set also includes a collabo between T.I. and Young Thug (“Off-Set”) and Sevyn Streeter (“How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)”), as well as Juicy J, Future, Flo Rida, Sage The Gemini — seriously, there’s a ton of people on this thing.

In addition to all the new songs, there will be five videos off of the soundtrack released each week. Up next? Prince Royce‘s “My Angel,” out on March 3, followed by T.I. and Young Thug‘s “Off-Set” on March 17, Sevyn on March 24 and Wiz Khalifa’s “See You Again” with Charlie Puth on April 6. Phew!

Check out the full tracklisting below, as well as the video for “Ride Out.” Will you be investing in this collection?


1. Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan 2. Off-set – T.I. & Young Thug 3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter 4. Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake 5. Go Hard or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea 6. My Angel – Prince Royce 7. See You Again – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth) 8. Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini 9. Blast Off – David Guetta & Kaz James 10. Six Days (Remix) – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def) 11. Ay Vamos – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam) 12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas) 13. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon 14. Meneo – Fito Blanko 15. I Will Return – Skylar Grey 16. Whip (Bonus Track)* – Famous To Most