Tinashe’s ‘Amethyst’ Mixtape: See The Cover Art & Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | March 11, 2015 2:02 pm
Iggy Azalea Postpones 'The Great Escape' Arena Tour
See the rescheduled tour dates (Nick Jonas & Tinashe won't be attending).

Tinashe may have a debut album out, but that isn’t stopping her from putting out new music on the side! The singer is going back to her much-loved mixtape roots with the announcement of her latest project, Amethyst.

The seven-track mixtape is named after her birthstone (which will be her fourth following 2012’s In Case We Die and Reverie, and 2013’s Black Water) is set to be released on Monday, March 16. Amethyst will be the follow-up to Tinashe’s debut LP Aquarius, which was released in October 2014 via RCA Records. It features tracks like “All Hands On Deck,” “Bated Breath” and “Bet.”

View the other mixtape cover and tracklisting below!

Amethyst Tracklisting

1. “Dreams Are Real”
2. “Wrong”
3. “Something To Feel”
4. “Looking 4 It”
5. “Wanderer”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Just The Way I Like You”

Are you excited for Tinashe’s new mixtape? Let us know in the comments section!

[via Rap-Up]

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.