Ciara’s ‘Jackie’ Album: View The Tracklist & Listen To The T.I.-Assisted “I Bet” Remix

Bianca Gracie | April 14, 2015 6:07 am
Coachella 2015: FKA Twigs Performs
FKA Twigs' delivered a mesmerizing Coachella set at the Gobi tent.

Yesterday (April 13) Ciara unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming sixth studio LP, Jackie! The “I Bet” songstress will released both standard and deluxe editions, and the guest artists featured on the album include Pitbull, longtime collaborator Missy Elliott and two remixes of her latest single — one with Joe Jonas and another with T.I.

The singer also released her “I Bet” remix with T.I. in conjunction with the tracklisting, which you can enjoy below. Along with the new album, CiCi is heading on tour soon — which will mark her first one in six years! The first round kicks off on May 3 in Chicago, and hits cities like Boston, NYC and Miami before wrapping up on May 31 in San Francisco. More dates will be added soon.

View the tracklisting, and listen to the new remix, down below! Look out for Jackie on May 4, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes.


1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin’” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “One Woman Army”
11. “I Got You”


12. “One Woman Army Intro”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet” (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. “I Bet” (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]

Ciara’s “I Bet” Remix feat. T.I.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.

Tags: ,