Adam Lambert Unveils ‘The Original High’ Album Artwork And Tracklisting (Featuring Tove Lo!)

Bradley Stern | April 20, 2015 8:01 am
Adam Lambert Talks "Ghost Town"
Adam Lambert spilled the beans on new single "Ghost Town" in 'Hunger' magazine.

We’re just getting higher and higher with Adam Lambert! (Perhaps the timing with 4/20 is no coincidence.)

While in the middle of endlessly teasing the Glambert community with his super promising-sounding new single “Ghost Town,” the Trespassing superstar has unveiled the moody black and white album artwork, as well as the tracklisting, for his forthcoming third studio LP, The Original High.

To no one’s surprise, the handsome crooner is looking particularly sexy in leather in the shadowy artwork, which matches his recent photo shoots for the likes of NOTION and Hunger.

The tracklisting for the LP includes “Ghost Town,” as well as two exciting collaborations: One with Queen‘s legendary Brian May (no surprise!), as well as a song called “Rumors” with “Habits (Stay High)” Swede-pop songstress Tove Lo, which we’re particularly excited to hear.

Check out the full tracklisting below. Which songs are you most excited to hear?

The Original High Deluxe Edition tracklisting

1. Ghost Town
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)
7. Evil In the Night
8. Lucy (feat. Brian May)
9. Things I Didn’t Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire
12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

[via Official Charts]