Zedd’s ‘True Colors’ LP Includes Collaborations With Echosmith And Troye Sivan: See The Full Tracklist

Mike Wass | April 24, 2015 3:16 pm
Zedd Unveils 'True Colors' Cover Art
It's a big day for Zedd's fans. The DJ unveiled his album cover and set the release date.

Zedd unveiled the tracklist of his sophomore LP True Colors today (April 24) and it boasts a number of surprising features. The rumors of another Selena Gomez collaboration turn out to be unfounded, but there is still a lot to get excited about. For starters, the German DJ teams up with Australian singer/songwriter Troye Sivan on a track called “Papercut” and works with Echosmith on album-closer “Illusion.”

While they are probably the most high-profile pop collaborators, Zedd also got in the studio with singer/rapper Jon Bellion, alternative rockers X Ambassadors and girl group Bahari. If the featured artists are any indication, the 25-year-old is about to deliver one of the most eclectic electronic albums of 2015! Check out the full tracklist below.

Zedd’s True Colors tracklist:

1. Addicted to a Memory (featuring Bahari)
2. I Want You to Know (featuring Selena Gomez)
3. Beautiful Now (featuring Jon Bellion)
4. Transmission (featuring Logic and X Ambassadors)
5. Done with Love
6. True Colors
7. Straight Into the Fire
8. Papercut (featuring Troye Sivan)
9. Bumble Bee (with Botnek)
10. Daisy
11. Illusion (featuring Echosmith)

Watch Zedd and Selena Gomez’s “I Want You To Know” video:

Are you excited to hear Zedd’s album? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.