Jason Derulo’s ‘Everything Is 4’ LP Has Collaborations With Meghan Trainor, Jennifer Lopez & Stevie Wonder

Mike Wass | April 29, 2015 1:57 pm
Jason Derulo's "Want To Want Me" Video
Jason Derulo spends a lot of his "Want To Want Me" video shirtless. Check it out now!

Jason Derulo revealed the tracklist for fourth studio LP Everything Is 4 today (April 29) and the star-studded set boasts a slew of tantalizing collaborations. The “Want To Want Me” hitmaker teams up with Meghan Trainor on “Painkiller” — a duet the diva has previously described as a “dance song” — and also joins forces with sexy R&B diva K. Michelle for “Love Like This.” Those features had already been announced but there are a couple of big surprises.

The 25-year-old collaborates with Jennifer Lopez and Norwegian producer Matoma on “Try Me,” ropes in Stevie Wonder and Keith Urban (!!) for “Broke” and duets with rising singer/songwriter Julia Michaels on “Trade Hearts.” (She is perhaps best known for penning Selena Gomez’s “Slow Down” and Kelly Clarkson’s “War Paint”). With such an eclectic line-up of guests, Everything Is 4 is shaping up to be Jason’s most exciting project yet. See the full tracklist below.

Jason Derulo’s Everything Is 4 cover and tracklist:

1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

Watch Jason Derulo’s “Want To Want Me” video:

Listen to Jason Derulo’s “Cheyenne”:

Are you excited for the album? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.