Bebe Rexha Unveils The Cover And Tracklist Of Debut EP ‘I Don’t Want To Grow Up’

Mike Wass | April 29, 2015 3:54 pm
Bebe Rexha's  "I'm Gonna Show You Crazy" Video
Bebe Rexha is a hot reform school rebel in her "I'm Gonna Show You Crazy" video.

Bebe Rexha keeps the momentum going by sharing the cover and tracklist of debut EP I Don’t Want To Grow Up. The five-song set contains current single “I’m Gonna Show You Crazy” as well as her criminally underrated 2014 electro-pop anthem “I Can’t Stop Drinking About You.” The rest of the EP is comprised of new material including “Pray” and “Sweet Beginnings.”

It’s shaping up to be another big year for the 25-year-old. The buzz around Bebe’s own music continues to grow and she’s in hot demand as a songwriter. The Albanian beauty proves that writing Eminem and Rihanna’s “The Monster” was no fluke by penning (and singing the chorus on) David Guetta, Afrojack and Nicki Minaj’s “Hey Mama.” That song is currently top 10 on iTunes and destined to explode over the summer. The diva’s EP drops May 12, make sure you pre-order it here.

Bebe Rexha’s I Don’t Want To Grow Up EP Tracklist:

1. I Don’t Want To Grow Up
2. Sweet Beginnings
3. I’m Gonna Show You Crazy
4. Pray
5. I Can’t Stop Drinking About You

Are you excited to hear Bebe’s EP? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.