Carly Rae Jepsen’s ‘Emotion’ Tracklist Contains 17 Very Emotional Song Titles

Carl Williott | June 3, 2015 8:04 am
Carly Rae Jepsen's "All That": Listen
Hear the studio version of the pop singer's Prince-inspired ballad.

Carly Rae Jepsen took to Instagram to post the tracklist to her forthcoming album Emotion (or, E·MO·TION if you’re a precision typer/masochist). Singles “I Really Like You” and the Dev Hynes-produced “All That” are joined by 15 other tracks with dramatic-romantic names like “Run Away With Me,” “Boy Problems,” “Warm Blood,” “LA Hallucinations” and “I Didn’t Just Come Here To Dance.”

The tracklisting’s artwork is ’80s-indebted, fitting in with the sultry night groove of “All That” and perhaps giving an indication of the direction of the Canadian singer’s third album, which is planned for a summer release. Check out Carly’s post and the full tracklist below.


A photo posted by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

Carly Rae Jepsen’s Emotion tracklist
1. Run Away With Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making The Most of the Night
8. Your Type
9. Let’s Get Lost
10. LA Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn’t Just Come Here To Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get To Hold You
17. Love Again