Nicki Minaj, Drake, The Weeknd & More To Appear On Meek Mill’s ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’

Carl Williott | June 24, 2015 7:04 am
2015’s Song Of The Summer: Vote In Our Poll!
Who has this year's official Song Of The Summer? Have your say with our poll!

Meek Mill‘s long-awaited Dreams Worth More Than Money finally has a release date — and it’s coming up quick. The firebreathing MMG MC took to Twitter to announce it’s dropping at the top of next week, on June 29. And with that announcement came the tracklist reveal, and this thing is loaded with stars.

His label bawse Rick Ross is on hand for a track, and rumored phyonce Nicki Minaj appears on a couple songs. Drake, The Weeknd, Future, Chris Brown, Diddy and Swizz Beatz also show up on the 14-track affair.

Head below to see Meek’s posts with the announcement and album artwork, followed by the full tracklist.

Hit me on text, i got some news for yall 267-202-0880 #DWMTM #MEEKSEASON

A photo posted by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

Meek Mill’s Dreams Worth More Than Money tracklist
1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (ft. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out The Face (ft. Future)
4. All Eyes On You (ft. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (ft. Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
​9. Pullin Up (ft. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (ft. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (ft. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (ft. Diddy)