Prince Royce Unveils The Tracklist Of English Language LP ‘Double Vision,’ Shares New Track “Extraordinary”

Mike Wass | June 29, 2015 5:57 pm
Prince Royce Interview
Prince Royce talks new single "Stuck On A Feeling," and his English language album.

Latin superstar Prince Royce revealed the tracklist of debut English language album Double Vision today (June 29). The much-anticipated set boasts breakthrough hit “Stuck On A Feeling” and all-star collaboration “Back It Up” as well as unexpected features from Tyga (the title track) and Kid Ink (“Dangerous”). It also includes Rune Westberg-produced ballad “Extraordinary,” which is available as an instant download if you pre-order the LP.

While the songwriting and production credits aren’t available yet, the 26-year-old has previously spoken about working with heavyweights like RedOne, Ilya, Savan Kotecha, Jason Evigan, The Cataracs, Toby Gad, Pop & Oak, Roccstar and Nasri. That’s an eclectic mix of collaborators, so what can we expect sound-wise? A little bit of everything it seems. “I love ballads, latin fusion, acoustic songs, R&B,” Royce told Idolator in December. “So it was a process of finding the sound that I want to come out with.” Double Vision drops July 24. Check out the tracklist below.

Prince Royce’s Double Vision tracklist:

1. Stuck On A Feeling feat. Snoop Dogg
2. Handcuffs
3. Back It Up feat. Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull
4. Lucky One
5. Double Vision feat. Tyga
6. Lie To Me
7. Dangerous feat. Kid Ink
8. Extraordinary
9. Seal It With A Kiss
10. There For You
11. Paris On A Sunny Day
12. Chemical

Deluxe edition

13. Lay You Down
14. With You
15. Getaway
16. End Of My World

Listen to “Extraordinary”:

Do you like Prince Royce’s new song? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!