Jordin Sparks Unveils Her ‘Right Here Right Now’ Album Cover And Tracklist

Mike Wass | July 10, 2015 1:03 pm
Jordin Sparks' "Right Here Right Now" Video
Jordin Sparks hits the desert for new video "Right Here Right Now." Watch it here.

Jordin Sparks’ new era is starting to gain some momentum. The 25-year-old dropped the video for exotic, Salaam Remi-produced club-banger “Right Here Right Now” last night (July 9) and unveils the full tracklist of her similarly-titled third LP today. Somewhat surprisingly, six tracks were previously released as part of the American Idol winner’s 2014 mixtape #ByeFelicia — but they appear to have been freshened up with features.

The fourteen-song set contains five collaborations, including B.o.B (“Work From Home”), J-Doe (“1000”) and Shaggy (“Casual Love”). It also looks like Jordin is still holding something of a grudge against ex-boyfriend Jason Derulo with a slew of feisty song titles (“They Don’t Give,” “Unhappy” and “It Ain’t You”). It will be interesting to see how the album is received. The “Battlefield” diva is one of the best vocalists in the game and radio would sound a lot better with her on high rotation.

Jordin Sparks’ Right Here Right Now tracklist:

1. Work from Home (feat. B.o.B)
2. 1000 (feat. J-Doe)
3. Right Here Right Now
4. Double Tap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Boyz in the Hood
6. Silhouette
7. They Don’t Give
8. Left…..Right?
9. Casual Love (feat. Shaggy)
10. Unhappy (feat. Elijah Blake)
11. Tell Him I Love Him
12. 11:11
13. 100 Years
14. It Ain’t You

Right Here Right Now drops August 21. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch Jordin’s “Right Here Right Now” video:

Are you excited to hear Jordin’s album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!