Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique’s ‘Love Is Free’ Mini-Album Tracklist, Release Date Announced

Robbie Daw | July 24, 2015 9:05 am

Love Is Free, the mini-album/EP/whatever you want to refer to this collaborative side-project release from Robyn and La Bagatelle Magique (Markus Jägerstedt and the late Christian Falk) as, will be upon us in early August, as was previously hinted at in a recent Twitter Q&A Robyn did.

Five tracks make up Love Is Free, which has a street date of August 7 and will be released stateside by Cherrytree and Robyn’s Konichiwa Records. As far as a proper, full-length Robyn album goes, the pixie-haired singer said in the same Twitter chat that she’s only just begun writing new songs. Sigh.

Peek at the Love Is Free tracklist below.

Love Is Free 1. Lose Control 2. Love Is Free feat. Maluca 3. Got To Work It Out 4. Set Me Free 5. Tell You (Today)

Will you be picking up Robyn’s new mini-album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Twitter and Facebook.