Disclosure’s ‘Caracal’ Album Features The Weeknd, Miguel & Lorde: See The Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | July 31, 2015 8:30 am

Disclosure‘s Caracal is shaping up to be one of the more anticipated albums to drop this Fall, and their newly-released tracklist will no doubt boost your excitement! Just like their debut album, the UK brothers are calling upon some big names to guest as featured artists.

Along with previously-heard tracks like “Bang That,” the Sam Smith-assisted “Omen,” “Holding On” with Gregory Porter and “Moving Mountains” featuring Brendan Riley, Disclosure’s LP has collaborations with Lion Babe, Kwabs, Miguel, Lorde and pop’s man du jour — The Weeknd.

Look out for Caracal, the follow-up to 2013’s Settle, on September 25 via Interscope Records, and view the tracklist below.

Caracal Tracklisting (Deluxe Version)

01. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
02. Omen ft. Sam Smith
03. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
04. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
05. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
06. Magnets ft. Lorde
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
09. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

Are you excited for the new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!