The Weeknd’s ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ Tracklist Features Lana Del Rey & Ed Sheeran

Carl Williott | August 4, 2015 1:50 pm
The Weeknd Is Performing At The VMAs
The Weeknd has been announced as a performer at this year's MTV Video Music Awards.

The Weeknd has tweeted out the official tracklist to his new album, Beauty Behind The Madness, and Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran are both featured on the project. Oh those sneaky sneaks at Republic Records — rumors circulated earlier today (August 4) that Lana was featured on the album after a tracklist surfaced on Amazon Germany, but the label said the list was inaccurate. Well, now the official listing is out there, and as we already knew, Lana is on a song called “Prisoner.”

Last month, Sheeran revealed that he would be on the album, but he also said Kanye West was the only other guest on the LP. Ye’s nowhere to be found on the 14 tracks here (maybe he produced a song?), but British multi-hyphenate Labrinth is featured as well.

See the full tracklist below and The Weeknd’s tweet.

The Weeknd’s Beauty Behind The Madness (out August 28)
1.  Real Life
2.  Losers [feat. Labrinth]
3.  Tell Your Friends
4.  Often
5.  The Hills
6.  Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times [feat. Ed Sheeran]
13. Prisoner [feat. Lana Del Rey]
14. Angel