Lana Del Rey Reveals ‘Honeymoon’ Tracklist

Carl Williott | August 20, 2015 9:21 am
Lana's "High By The Beach" Video
Lana takes down the paparazzi in her glamorous "High By The Beach" video. Watch it now.

Lana Del Rey took to Instagram today (August 20) to reveal the Honeymoon tracklist. Her new album clocks in at 14 tracks, including “Music To Watch Boys To” and plenty of religious references. It opens with the title track and closes with a Nina Simone cover — as expected, it’s “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood.” Ultraviolence also finished with a cover of a song made famous by Simone, “The Other Woman,” so it’ll be interesting to see if Lana keeps this pattern up on the next album.

The post was accompanied by a grainy video of LDR riding down the street (in a Starline tour van!) wearing a red hat, soundtracked by a very noir-ish snippet of music, and an announcement that the album can be pre-ordered Friday (apparently it’s out September 18). Check out her post and the full tracklist below.

Lana Del Rey — Honeymoon tracklist
1. Honeymoon
2. Music To Watch Boys To
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High By The Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood