MTV Video Music Awards 2015: The Performances

Mike Wass | August 30, 2015 8:45 pm
The 2015 MTV VMA Performers
The 2015 MTV VMA performers have been announced. See the full line-up.

Nicki Minaj will open the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards in Los Angeles tonight (August 30) with a rumored performance of new single “Trini Dem Girls.” Other stars hitting the stage include Justin Bieber (he’s performing “What Do You Mean?” for the first time), Tori Kelly, The Weeknd and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis.

We’ll have full coverage — posting performances as soon as they hit the net. So you’re not going to miss A$AP Rocky’s curious collaboration with Twenty One Pilots or Demi Lovato belting out “Cool For The Summer” on US television for the very first time. The pre-show kicks off at 8pm ET, while the VMAs officially start at 9pm.

Nick Jonas — “Levels” (Pre-Show)

Nicki Minaj – “Trini Dem Girls/The Night Is Still Young” and “Bad Blood” with Taylor Swift

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis — “Downtown/Can’t Hold Us”

The Weeknd — “Can’t Feel My Face”

Demi Lovato & Iggy Azalea — “Cool For The Summer”

Justin Bieber — “Where Are Ü Now/What Do You Mean?”

Tori Kelly — “Should’ve Been Us”

Pharrell — “Freedom”

Twenty One Pilots & A$AP Rocky — “Stressed”

Miley Cyrus — “Dooo It”

Who are you most looking forward to seeing perform? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!