UPDATED: Is This Janet Jackson’s ‘Unbreakable’ Album Cover And Tracklist?

Mike Wass | September 2, 2015 12:26 pm

UPDATE: The above cover art has now been confirmed as official by Janet’s site. Also revealed: The Unbreakable tracklist and release date. See it all here.

It’s been a big year for Janet Jackson. After eight years of hibernation, the pop icon kicked off her comeback in late June with “No Sleeep” — a hypnotic slow jam that went straight to number one on Urban AC radio. She followed that by announcing the Unbreakable World Tour and a similarly-titled album. The 49-year-old has been particularly guarded about her 11th LP, teasing a single snippet, but it looks like the cover and tracklist might have arrived online a little early.

While nothing has been officially confirmed, Unbreakable‘s rumored artwork (above) has been warmly embraced by fans. It’s definitely striking enough to sit alongside the covers of All For You and The Velvet Rope. The alleged tracklist also surfaced online today (September 2) — albeit without a verifiable source, so the chances of it being fake are pretty high. Nevertheless, it’s nice to imagine Jan voicing material like “Dream Maker/Euphoria” and “Lessons Learned.”

The unofficial tracklist of Janet Jackson’s Unbreakable:

01. Broken Hearts Heal
02. Promise
03. 2 B Loved
04. No Sl333p (feat. J. Cole)
05. Night
06. Lessons Learned
07. Black Eagle
08. Burnitup! (feat. Missy Elliott)
09. The Great Forever
10. Dammn Baby
11. Dream Maker/Euphoria
12. Shoulda Known Better
13. Well Traveled
14. After You Fall
15. Gon B’ Alright
16. Take Me Away
17. Unbreakable

Does this tracklist seem legit to you? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!

[Via Def Pen Radio].