Kylie Minogue Unveils The Cover And Tracklist Of ‘Kylie Christmas’

Mike Wass | October 1, 2015 5:34 pm

EDIT: This post has been updated with the full deluxe tracklist.

Deck the halls with boughs of sequins and glitter! Kylie Minogue officially announced her first seasonal LP, the fabulously-titled Kylie Christmas, this afternoon (October 1). She also unveiled the cover, which finds the pop icon looking typically glamorous in a shiny gold gown, and tracklist. There a duet with sister Dannii Minogue (but not the rumored covered Wham!’s “Last Christmas”) as well as three very unlikely collaborations.

The flawless 47-year-old teams up with Frank Sinatra (from beyond the grave) on “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” duets with punk rocker Iggy Pop on “Christmas Wrapping” and joins forces with TV personality James Corden for “Only You.” It also contains previously released festive anthems “Santa Baby” and “Let It Snow.” Talk about a mixed bag! The album, which arrives November 13, was produced by frequent collaborator Steve Anderson.

Kylie Minogue’s Kylie Christmas tracklist:

1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Every Day’s Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Oh Santa
15. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
16. Cried Out Christmas


1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. 2000 Miles
3. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
4. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Oh Santa

Are you here for Kylie’s Christmas opus? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!