One Direction Reveal Their ‘Made In The A.M.’ Album Tracklist Via Snapchat

Bianca Gracie | October 12, 2015 6:22 am
The Weeknd on 'SNL'
Surprise! The Weeknd brings out Nicki Minaj to debut their remix of "The Hills."

One Direction‘s upcoming fifth album Made In The A.M. will arrive in almost a month, and the UK band is prepping their fans before its big release! Yesterday (October 11), the boys used Snapchat as a promotional tool to unveil the tracklist of the LP.

The 17-track album (we’re guessing the last few will be bonus ones) features previously-announced singles like “Infinity” and “Perfect” — which the latter drops on October 16. It also includes romantically-titled songs like “Hey Angel,” “Olivia” and “I Want To Write You A Song.”

Made In The A.M., which comes after last November’s Four, marks 1D’s first project since Zayn Malik’s departure. It will be officially released on November 13 via Syco/Columbia, the same day as Justin Bieber‘s Purpose LP — some healthy competition should be fun! Check out the band’s album tracklist and Snapchat reveals below.

Made In The A.M. Tracklist

1. “Hey Angel”
2. “Drag Me Down”
3. “Perfect”
4. “Infinity”
5. “End Of The Day”
6. “If I Could Fly”
7. “Long Way Down”
8. “Never Enough”
9. “Olivia”
10. “What A Feeling”
11. “Love You, Goodbye”
12. “I Want To Write You A Song”
13. “History”
14. “Temporary Fix”
15. “Walking In The Wind”
16. “Wolves”
17. “A.M.”

[via MTV News]

Are you excited for the band’s new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up onFacebook and Twitter!