Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Future & Many More Featured On Ty Dolla $ign’s ‘Free TC’ Debut Album

Carl Williott | October 16, 2015 8:22 am

Ty Dolla $ign‘s debut album, Free TC, drops November 13, and the tracklist was just revealed, showing he has landed some of the biggest features of any album this year. Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Wiz Khalifa, Fetty Wap, Future, Rae Sremmurd, YG, R. Kelly and many more names fill out the LP. Hell, he’s even got R&B stars from past eras, like Babyface, Brandy and Jagged Edge. Of the 16 tracks, only two are solo.

West appears on the song “Guard Down” with Diddy. Ty previously said he worked on some nine songs with Kanye, including “Only One,” “FourFiveSeconds” and the recently unveiled “Fade,” so who knows where the rest of their collabs will end up.

See the tracklist and album’s back cover below.

Ty Dolla $ign’s Free TC tracklist: 1. LA ft. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy 2. Saved ft. E-40 3. Straight Up ft. Jagged Edge 4. Solid ft. Babyface 5. Horses In The Stable 6. Know Ya ft. Trey Songz 7. Credit ft. Sevyn Streeter 8. Miracle/Wherever ft. Big TC & D-Loc 9. Guard Down ft. Kanye West & Diddy 10. Sitting Pretty ft. Wiz Khalifa 11. When I See Ya ft. Fetty Wap 12. Blasé ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd 13. Only Right ft. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800 14. Bring It Out Of Me 15. Actress ft. R. Kelly 16. Finale ft. Sa-Ra & PJ

ty dolla sign free tc tracklist