RuPaul Putting The “Ho” In “Holidays” With New Album ‘Slay Belles’: See The Tracklist

Robbie Daw | October 22, 2015 12:39 pm

Here’s the real tea, hunty — RuPaul hasn’t gifted us with a holiday album since 1997’s yuletide classic Ho, Ho, Ho. In a nutshell, that means the Drag Race star could have shot a kid out of her plastic box that year and they would be graduating high school this coming year. Far too long to make us wait, Ru.

Thankfully the world’s most beloved drag queen has finally whipped together another festive LP, wittily titled Slay Belles, and it’s out, well, tomorrow. Sure, there’s seasonal fare here like “Christmas Cookies, “You’re The Star (On My Tree)” and the Big Freedia collab “Jingle Dem Bells,” but expect your eyes to naturally gravitate toward the titles of the album’s various interludes featuring Ru’s Pit Crew, such as “Stripping In The Living Room,” “Everybody Else’s Money” and — *giggle-snort* — “Do It Forever, Daddy.”

Get a preview of each song on Slay Belles at Amazon, and catch the tracklist below.

1. Hi Pit Crew (Interlude)
2. Merry Christmas, Mary
3. Everybody Else’s Money (Interlude)
4. Christmas Is About Love
5. Redefined Christmas (Interlude)
6. From Your Heart (feat. Michelle Visage)
7. Stripping in the Living Room (Interlude)
8. You’re the Star (On My Christmas Tree)
9. BLT (Interlude)
10. My Favorite Holiday (feat. Markaholic)
11. Do It Forever, Daddy (Interlude)
12. Christmas Cookies
13. Jingle Bells (Interlude)
14. Jingle Dem Bells (feat. Big Freedia & Ellis Miah)
15. BB Gun (Interlude)
16. Nothing for Christmas
17. Celebrity Shopper (Interlude)
18. Deck the Halls (feat. Todrick Hall)
19. Joy to the World (Interlude)
20. Brand New Year (feat. Siedah Garrett)
21. Merry Christmas, Mary (Reprise)

Is RuPaul the Christmas angel you want to put on top? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!